Installation Services - Book a ServiceInstallation Services - Book a Service

SELECT YOUR LOCATION TO BOOK YOUR NEXT INSTALL PROJECT

ST. STEPHEN    |    Sherry Dow    |    dow.sherry@kent.ca    |    506-467-3967

WOODSTOCK    |    Jesse Murray    |    murray.jesse@kent.ca    |    506-328-4089

EDMUNDSTON    |    Sylvie Bernier    |    bernier.sylvie@kent.ca    |    506-765-1565

SUMMERSIDE    |    Jeff Spencer    |    spencer.jeff@kent.ca    |    902-436-4291

WINDSOR    |    Chris Webb    |    webb.chris@kent.ca    |    902-798-4488

AMHERST    |    Kelsey Ripley    |    ripley.kelsey@kent.ca    |    902-661-7050

SYDNEY    |    Vee Krake    |    krake.vee@kent.ca    |    Charlene Carter    |    carter.charlene@kent.ca    |    902-562-7000

ANTIGONISH    |    Lionel Benoit    |    benoit.lionel@kent.ca    |    902-863-6882 *Kitchens Only

STELLARTON    |    902-755-2555 *Kitchens Only

YARMOUTH    |    Rick Nickerson    |    nickerson.rick@kent.ca    |    902-749-5058

NEW MINAS    |    Tamie Zinck    |    zinck.tamie@kent.ca    |    902-681-5982 *Kitchens Only

PORT HAWKESBURY    |    Lisa Campbell    |    campbell.lisa@kent.ca    |    902-625-5555 *Kitchens Only

TRURO    |    Michael Byrnes    |    byrnes.michael@kent.ca    |    902-897-6327

LOWER SACKVILLE    |    902-864-2000

GANDER    |    Rose King    |    king.rosalba@kent.ca    |    709-651-5832

CORNER BROOK    |    Roberta Benoit    |    benoit.roberta@kent.ca    |    709-637-7523

GRAND FALLS/WINDSOR    |    Peggy Snelgrove    |    snelgrove.peggy@kent.ca    |    709-292-3756

PLEASE CALL

1-855-536-8123

FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT A LOCATION NEAR YOU

Kitchen-Planner-BookletKitchen-Planner-Booklet

arrow

Promotions

20% off belanger kitchen countertops
20% off belanger kitchen countertops
15 month financing flooring
15 month financing flooring

Make No Payments for 15 Months when you have your flooring project supplied & installed by KENT: *On approved credit. Offer valid until May 12th – June 8th, 2022. Minimum purchase of $1,000. A $21 annual membership fee may be charged to your Account subject to certain conditions. Financing is provided by Fairstone Financial Inc. and is subject to all the terms and conditions in your cardholder agreement and the credit promotional plan disclosure statement (collectively the “Account Agreement”). Finance Charges will accrue on the purchase from the beginning of the credit promotional period of 15 months, but no minimum payments will be due during the credit promotional period. However, if you pay the purchase price in full by the expiration date of the credit promotional period, all of the accrued Finance Charges will be waived and no Finance Charges will be assessed on the purchase. Otherwise, if you choose to not pay the purchase price in full by the expiration date of the credit promotional period, all of the accrued Finance Charges will be assessed at that time. On termination or expiry of the credit promotional plan (or for purchases that are not part of the credit promotional plan), the standard APR of 31.99% and the terms of the Regular Credit Plan will apply to all outstanding balances owing. This offer is valid for a limited time and cannot be used for previous purchases and cannot be combined with any other offers, promotions or special incentive programs. Certain terms and conditions apply. See store and Account Agreement for further information.

deck install offer
deck install offer

Get a $350 KENT Gift Card when you have your deck project supplied & installed by KENT: Deck project must be supplied & installed by KENT Installation Services. Minimum project purchase of $3,500 before taxes required. Lead for deck project must start between April 28th – May 25th, 2022. One $350 gift card per customer. This promotion cannot be combined with any other KENT offer. See an Installation Services associate for more details.


arrow

We Install

Flooring
Flooring

Kent carries a great selection of flooring options for every room in your home, from carpet and ceramic tile to hardwood, laminate and vinyl.

Carpet | Vinyl | Tile | Laminate | Hardwood

Bathroom
Bathroom

Our professionals are here to help you through the renovation process and ensure that your new bathroom offers a perfect balance of form and function to suit your lifestyle.

Vanities | Sinks | Showers | Bathtubs

Kitchen
Kitchen

Our knowledgeable designers are here to guide you through every step of the creative process to help build the kitchen solution that's right for you.

Cabinets | Countertops | Backsplashes | Sinks

Closets
Closets

Our specialists can design a custom closet solution to suit both your needs and your budget. We can help you discover space you never knew you had.

Organization & Storage | Doors & Hardware

Heating
Heating

Save yourself time and energy by letting us install your wood or pellet stove for you. Once finished, our professionals will conduct a final cleanup to ensure no debris is left behind.

Fireplace & Stoves

Mini-splits
Mini-splits

If you are looking into installation of a mini-split system, the initial cost can be offset with lower operating costs, provincial or federal rebates, and other financial incentives.

Mini-splits

Sliding
Siding

Well installed siding will add value to your home by protecting it against the harshest elements and by enhancing curb appeal.

Siding

Roofing
Roofing

Talk to our experts about preventative maintenance, the warning signs of roof damage and how to make minor repairs before they become a major problem – or take the leap to replace your roof entirely.

Roofing

Decks
Decks

Create the perfect plan for your new deck. By using our in-store 3d design program, together we will be able to create a design, materials list, and pricing quote for you in no time.

Decking

Windows
Windows & Window Coverings

Our window specialist will consult with you to assess your needs and take accurate, in-home measurements to ensure the perfect fit for the perfect window.

Windows | Window Coverings

Doors
Doors

Exteriors doors add curb appeal, security and energy efficiency to your home. Our specialists will help you select and install the right door for your home.

Exterior | Interior

Garage Doors
Garage Doors

A carefully chosen door will add comfort, security and curb appeal. Our team will find the product that meets your style, security and budget.

Garage Doors

Our Installation Services offered may vary by market. Please contact your local store for more details.

virtual consultation
virtual consultation

arrow

Our Guarantee

Our professional, local trades-people are here to do your installation.

These fully screened contractors have been carefully selected to ensure that your project is completed promptly and to the highest standard.

All Kent installers have been carefully selected, fully insured and have the necessary skills to make sure your home meets all Canadian Building Codes.

Satisfaction Guaranteed...

Contact Us

Back to Top ↑


arrow

Become a Kent Installer

We’re looking for professional contractors interested in growing their business by partnering with Kent.
Possible installation projects would include...KITCHENS, BATHROOMS, FLOORING, WINDOWS, DOORS and more.

TO BECOME A KENT INSTALLER, PLEASE FILL OUT THE FORM BELOW AND SEND IT TO YOUR LOCAL INSTALLATION SERVICES MANAGER:
LOCATION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
St. John’s Howie Dawe Dawe.Howie@kent.ca 1-709-727-9819
Mount Pearl Karen Day Day.Karen@kent.ca 1-709-693-8107
Charlottetown Justin Gouthro Gouthro.Justin@kent.ca 1-902-888-9690
Halifax Ewan McCord McCord.Ewan@kent.ca 1-902-717-7546
Dartmouth Stephanie Amirault Amirault.Stephanie2@kent.ca 1-902-460-6434
Saint John Brent Preston Preston.Brent@kent.ca 1-506-647-3894
Moncton Jamie VanWart VanWart.Jamie@kent.ca 1-506-850-6573
Fredericton South Jess Prosser Prosser.Jessica@kent.ca 1-506-451-3030

Application Form