Kitchens – installation service

Kitchens – installation service

We offer FREE In-store or Virtual Consultations with one of our kitchen specialists. Our specialist will help by providing you with detailed floor plans, complete 3D renderings, and all related material and labour costs. They will work with you to ensure your project fits your lifestyle and budget. Once approved, it's time to make it a reality.

We offer FREE In-store or Virtual Consultations with one of our kitchen specialists. Our specialist will help by providing you with detailed floor plans, complete 3D renderings, and all related material and labour costs. They will work with you to ensure your project fits your lifestyle and budget. Once approved, it's time to make it a reality.


Book A Consultation!

Saint John: Book Online
Fredericton: Book Online
Moncton: Book Online


ST. STEPHEN Karen Spisak spisak.karen@kent.ca 506-467-3967
EDMUNDSTON Sylvie Bernier bernier.sylvie@kent.ca 506-765-1565
WOODSTOCK Val Flewelling Flewelling.val@kent.ca 506-328-4089
BATHURST Jennifer Vienneau Vienneau.jennifer@kent.ca 506-548-2000

Halifax: Book Online
Dartmouth Crossing: Book Online

WINDSOR Chris Webb webb.chris@kent.ca 902-798-4488
AMHERST Kelsey Ripley ripley.kelsey@kent.ca 902-661-7050
SYDNEY Carter Charlene / Krake Vee carter.charlene@kent.ca / krake.vee@kent.ca 902-562-7000
ANTIGONISH Lionel Benoit benoit.lionel@kent.ca 902-863-6882 *Kitchens Only
STELLARTON Ashley Campbell campbell.ashley@kent.ca 902-755-2555 *Kitchens Only
YARMOUTH Rick Nickerson nickerson.rick@kent.ca 902-749-5058
NEW MINAS Tamie Zinck zinck.tamie@kent.ca 902-681-5993 *Kitchens Only
PORT HAWKESBURY Lisa Campbell campbell.lisa@kent.ca 902-625-5555 *Kitchens Only

Mount Pearl: Book Online
St. Johns: Book Online

CORNER BROOK Roberta Benoit benoit.roberta@kent.ca 709-637-7523

Charlottetown: Book Online

SUMMERSIDE Jeff Spencer spencer.jeff@kent.ca 902-436-4291

Be Inspired

Full Kitchens

Full kitchen
Full kitchen
Full kitchen
Full kitchen

Countertops

Countertops
Countertops
Countertops
Countertops

Sinks + Taps

Sinks And Taps
Sinks And Taps
Sinks And Taps
Sinks And Taps

Buying Guides

backsplash buying guide
Backsplash Buying Guide

Your go-to guide for finding the backsplash that fits your kitchen.

Countertop Buying Guide

With so many countertop choices, where do you start? Right here.

cabinet buying guide
Kitchen Cabinet Buying Guide

Cabinets affect the look as well as the function of your kitchen - we can help get the right fit for you.

 

Customer Testimonials


I had my mini split supplied and installed by KENT, and it met all my expectations. The process was very smooth, and I had no complaints at all. The quality of work was like no other, and they met my ambitious deadline with ease. Switching to a more efficient heating source and saving on my heat bill was an added bonus -James Oxford, Mount Pearl 


When I had my Kitchen installed the Kent staff, as well as the installer went above and beyond ensuring I was completely satisfied. The installer took the time to guide me through product selection when I wanted to adjust my ask. - Joan Evans, Halifax



I had my kitchen cabinets supplied, and installed by KENT and had a great experience. Kent was very respective, and answered all my questions in a very timely manner. I was most impressed with the knowledge and experience of the installer who completed the project. He did great work, and completed the job quickly. - Sarah Fabbro, Charlottetown